Sourcing Contacts

Vallourec Star Vallourec Star Vallourec Star
2669 M. Luther King Jr. Blvd. 8603 Sheldon Rd. 3800 Port Place
Youngstown, OH 44510-1033 Houston, TX 77049 Muskogee, OK 74403
Fax: 330-742-6315 Fax: 281-456-8927 Fax: 918-781-4555

Aaron M. LaGorga Aaron M. LaGorga Hal Russell
Sourcing Manager Sourcing Manager Sourcing Manager
330-742-5355 330-742-5355 918-781-4449
Aaron.Lagorga@vallourec.com Aaron.Lagorga@vallourec.com Hal.Russell@vallourec.com
Bill Ferguson Ashley Bingham Yaowen Shu
Technical Buyer Technical Buyer Technical Buyer
330-742-6328 281-456-6086 918-781-4510
Bill.Ferguson@vallourec.com Ashley.Bingham@vallourec.com Yaowen.Shu@vallourec.com
Jason Lehman
Technical Buyer
330-742-3245
Jason.Lehman@vallourec.com
Danielle Williamson
Technical Buyer
330-742-3239
Danielle.Williamson@vallourec.com
Erin Leasure
Technical Buyer
330-742-3112
Erin.Leasure@vallourec.com
Paul Ankeles
Scrap Buyer
330-742-3149
Paul.Ankeles@vallourec.com
Megan Wagner
Admin Support
330-742-3312
Megan.Wagner@vallourec.com
Connie Patrick
Admin Support
330-742-2200
Connie.Patrick@vallourec.com